VOEN worldwide

VOEN WORLDWIDE - YOUR AGENTS

At VOEN Coveringsystems we have agents in different locations around the world. You can find your local agent here on this page.

VOEN COVER.jpg

Benelux

Peter ter Sluysen 

Phone: +49 (0) 2182 583 26 

Mobile: +49 (0) 177 255 651 9 

peter@tersluysen.de

www.tersluysen.de

OUR

AGENTS

We're originally from South Germany. Today we are represented in key horticultural regions around the world! 

 

Find your personal agent here. 

 

If your region is not listed, please contact us directly to start collaborating.

E-Mail: info@voen.de

Phone: +49 (0) 7502 - 97795-0

20210601_144649.jpg

Poland

Barbara Mocha 

Phone: +49 163 986 340 7 

Barbara.Ma@web.de

20210531_134923.jpg

Switzerland

Waldis Swiss AG

Phone: +41 (0) 71 463 441 4 

info@waldisswiss.ch  

www.waldisswiss.ch

20210531_143313.jpg

Czech Republic

Fort a syn s.r.o. 

Tomáš Hyttner 

Phone: +420 374 723 616 

info@fortico.cz

www.fortico.cz

_1059417.JPG

Australia & New Zealand

Sam Bush

sambush@bushhortgroup.com.au

+61 418 445 766

IMG_8123.JPG

Spain & Portugal

Jose Rodero

Tel: +34 (0) 628 125 312 

voen.spain@gmail.com

IMG_8362.JPG

Costa Rica &  Central America

Ademar Asociados SRL 

Laurent Duvergey 

Tel: +506 8681 0101 

laurent@ademar.cr

http://www.ademar.cr

P1025757.JPG

United Kingdom

Matt Foster

mattfoster.mgf@gmail.com

Tel: +44 7887 747917 

_1048819.JPG

Norway

Harald Blaaflat Mundal 

harald@sognfg.no

Tel: +47 958 327 15

20160914_144417.jpg

Altes Land, Germany

Lukas Stechmann

'lukasstechmann@web.de'

+49 171 9914016

Ventilating covers_1.png

Germany & Austria

Rainer Weiss

r.weiss@voen.de

+49 7502 9779 511

+49 176 10589967

_1048728.JPG

Sweden / Denmark

Jakob Fausboell

j.fausboell@voen.de

+45 2466 9590

20210601_145129.jpg

France

Stefan Niederhauser

stefan.niederhauser@wsn.ch

+41 79 2372427